FABRICATING MACHINERY SOLUTIONS, INC. - EASTERN
www.fmscanada.ca


Bob Watson
President
114-2222 South Sheridan Way
Mississauga, ON, Canada L5J 2M4
toll-free: 1-866-995-9910
tel: 905-822-8600
fax: 905-822-8601
bob@fmscanada.ca



GLADWIN MACHINERY & SUPPLY COMPANY
www.gladwinmachinery.com


Jack Kimberlin
Gladwin Western States
675 Butte Hill Road
Woodland, WA 98674
tel: 360-727-3014
fax: 360-727-3666
cell: 360-448-0951
jackk@gladwinmachinery.com

Bill Marrinan
General Manager
636 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
tel: 847-490-3500
fax: 847-490-3599
bmarrinan@gladwinmachinery.com

Kevin King
General Manager
West 167 North
5905 Greenway Circle
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
tel: 262-703-0400
fax: 262-703-0477
kking@gladwinmachinery.com

Todd King
President
5170 Main Street NE
Minneapolis MN 55421
tel: 763-574-9000
fax: 763-574-1422
toddk@gladwinmachinery.com

Matthew Francis
General Manager, Central States Division
13232 Portal Drive #7
Omaha NE 68138
tel: 402-895-9300
fax:402-895-9301
mattf@gladwinmachinery.com

Matt Miller
General Manager
16203 NW 45 Highway
Parkville, MO 64152
tel: 816-777-5999
fax:816-777-5997
matthewm@gladwinmachinery.com
WALLACE MACHINERY & TOOL COMPANY, LTD.
www.wallacemachinery.com


Trevor Joss
Vice President
151 Agri Park Road
Oak Bluff Manitoba R0G 1N0,
Canada
tel: 204-788-1199
fax: 204 772 2341
trevor@wallacemachinery.com



WOLOSEWICZ, SEGISMUNDO

ARGENTINA:
Congreso 4127,
1653 Villa Ballester
Buenos Aires, Argentina,
South America
tel: 54-11-476-43175
fax: 54-11-476-88798
segiswolo@ciudad.com.ar
segismundow@aol.com